CISSP Certificate

Certified Information Systems Security Professional

Energotel has managed to obtain one of the most valuable and required professional certificates in the realm of information systems security – the CISSP certificate (Certified Information Systems Security Professional). 

CISSP is an independent information security certification granted by the International Information System Security Certification Consortium, also known as (ISC)².

In 2004, the CISSP designation was accredited under the ANSI ISO/IEC Standard 17024 and it simultaneously forms the base of the ISSEP program of the U.S. National Security Agency.

Certificate holder has to prove profound knowledge and at least 5-year experience in security architecture, engineering, management and operation of individual information security domains in the following areas:

1. Security and Risk Management

2. Asset Security

3. Security Architecture and Engineering

4. Communication and Network Security

5. Identity and Access Management (IAM)

6. Security Assessment and Testing

7. Security Operations

8. Software Development Security

Where to find us

Energotel, a.s.
Miletičova 7
821 08  Bratislava
The Slovak Republic